Search Site

Online School of Biblical Evangelism

Item SKU: 777

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$150.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
One of the best courses I have ever seen. Review by Rick M.
This was one of the best courses I have ever seen or taken concerning understanding why and how to wittness to the lost and christian who lack understanding of salvation. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
The best course. Review by Anonymous
As a graduate of EE and every other evangelism course I can find, yours by far has been the best. (Posted on 2/7/2015)
Beautiful! Review by Anonymous
A seasoned meal designed to bypass the sugar overload and yet is not flooded with spices to ignite the taste buds ... each paragraph is a mouthful, destined to be chewed and savored, and leaves you hungry for more. I found myself thumping my head thinking "why is this so clear?" Like walking in the dark, you can see the light ahead. Beautiful! (Posted on 2/7/2015)
The lessons are so fascinating and they keep your interest all the while maintaining the goal of reaching the lost. Review by Scott
I have to admit I thought this would be like other courses I have taken. I could never be more wrong. This is by far the greatest investment in increasing the Kingdom of God you could ever make. I try to complete one in the morning and one at night. The lessons are so fascinating and they keep your interest all the while maintaining the goal of reaching the lost. Thanks Kirk and Ray. Keep up the great work. (Posted on 2/7/2015)
As a graduate, I highly recommend this course to all Christians! Review by stephenlocklear1
As a graduate, I highly recommend this course to all Christians! (Posted on 2/7/2015)
The best. Review by jamesandnichole
The best. I have went through the book and getting ready for the online course with my wife and 11 year old daughter. It has turned our whole family into witnessing machines. (Posted on 2/7/2015)
You NEED to get into this course and take it ASAP. Review by Tractman12
Worth every penny and dollar! I'm so glad i joined this. Its been a great blessing, a great eye opener, a great thought provoker, a great convicter, and is great teaching. You will learn a lot, if you are in any type of ministry or are getting into any kind of ministry you NEED to get into this course and take it ASAP. (Posted on 2/7/2015)
This course should be taken by every one. Review by Pattenden
This course has really helped me deal with my fear of sharing the Gospel, and it has helped me to grow so deep in my love for Jesus as my Lord and Savior. It opened my heart and my eyes to help me see the Truth and to speak the Truth. I want to thank Kirk Cameron and Ray Comfort for opening up my heart. This course opened my eyes to a whole new world of Evangelism. This course should be taken by every one. (Posted on 2/7/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Back to top