Search Site

School of Biblical Evangelism Textbook

Item SKU: 134

11 Review(s)
  • Buy 5 for $16.99 each and save 33%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $26.99

Special Price $25.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Packed with guidance and information. Review by E. Lincoln
This book is absolutely packed with guidance and information. I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking to gain confidence in sharing the gospel. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
lessons are very quick to read and to the point. Review by Amazon Customer
Taking a class at church using this book as the curriculum. Very informative and the lessons are very quick to read and to the point. I would recommend this title to those that want to know more about evangelism. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Excellent Review by Paula
Excellent - this manual gives you scenarios and break downs and scripture. Great resource. Most of all - it is a guide for anyone who wants to take part in the Great Commission. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Worth every cent Review by John Taylor
Worth every cent. In my opinion, this is the single most effective, practical, and insightful book on evangelism in our generation. My heart has been lit ablaze for souls again! The content and even the quotes in this book are so rich and life changing that I would absolutely pay $200 for this book. Get it. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Incredible amount of information to have. Review by Ishmael
Incredible amount of information to have. I study this next to my bible and have gotten so much out of it. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Thank you Living Waters! Review by TruthSaves
I just finished lesson 3 and I can already tell how much of a help this will be. I am so excited to finish the rest of the course. I am just so happy that someone has taken the time to create a course on how to witness the way the Bible teaches. Thank you Living Waters! (Posted on 1/27/2015)
Incredible! Review by Anonymous
Incredible! Well organized! Bite sized pieces in 101 lessons. Worthy of your time to learn from one of the most influential evangelists of our time! (Posted on 1/27/2015)
It's like a hidden treasure. Review by Anonymous
It's like a hidden treasure. You just can't put the book down.It's the next best reference to the bible. When you finish the course, you'll want to really witness to everyone because you know what the outcome is all about. I was more confident and eager than i had ever been in my life! (Posted on 1/27/2015)
i can't put this book down Review by sciencesplat
oh man i can't put this book down and I've been practicing and testing these on folks all week! i love the analogies. lets share our faith during this last hour! (Posted on 1/27/2015)
Great product. Review by Tractman12
Great product. Perfect for any Christian no matter the age, education level, or rather you are in ministry or not. My Youth Pastor got me this for Christmas and it has been a great help. (Posted on 1/27/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Back to top